Clôture De Links Up

Clôture de Links Up

  • 27/06/2019

Clôture, à Perpignan, du projet européen Links Up, un pari pour la croissance et la compétitivité des startups du sud-ouest de l’Europe des secteurs de l’e-tourisme et de l’e-santé. Dans le cadre du programme SUDOE, Links Up a créé des…

Lire plus
Forum D’Investissement à Palma De Majorque

Forum d’Investissement à Palma de Majorque

  • 03/06/2019

Le Forum d’Investissement de Palma a rassemblé, à Majorque, 5 investisseurs et 13 startups du secteur de l’e-tourisme coïncidant avec le Séminaire INTO (innovation et tourisme). Plusieurs entreprises émergentes ont fait des pitch devant d’investisseurs privés. Ensuite, il y a…

Lire plus
Participation Au Forum D’Investissement De Catalogne

Participation au Forum d’Investissement de Catalogne

  • 08/05/2019

Plusieurs business angels et startups des territoires du projet européen Links Up ont participé aujourd’hui au Forum d’investissement de Catalogne, organisé par ACCIÓ. Dans le but d’apprendre, ils ont pu remarquer comme d’autres startups pitchaient devant d’autres investisseurs potentiels pour…

Lire plus
Formation De Business Angels à IESE

Formation de business angels à IESE

  • 07/05/2019

Conviés par Links Up, 18 business angels et d’autres investisseurs des territoires qui font partie du projet se sont rendus à Barcelone, le 6 et 7 mai, pour participer à une formation spécifique de professionnalisation à l’école universitaire IESE. Pendant…

Lire plus
Rencontre Du Comité De Pilotage à Barcelone

Rencontre du comité de pilotage à Barcelone

  • 18/02/2019

Elle a eu lieu à Barcelone, au siège d’Acció, au Palau de Mar. Tous les partenaires y ont été présents. Pendant la réunion, on a présenté le programme de formation d’accès au financement, les critères et les démarches pour sélectionner…

Lire plus
Links Up Aux Journées TIC Santé Et Social

Links Up aux Journées TIC Santé et Social

  • 28/09/2018

Links Up a été présenté aux huitièmes Journées TIC Santé et Social qui ont eu lieu à Vic, en Catalogne, le 27 et le 28 septembre. Le directeur de l’Eurorégion Pyrénées-Méditerranée, Xavier Bernard-Sans, ha raconté quels sont les principaux objectifs…

Lire plus
Links Up Au 4YFN Et Au MWC De Barcelone

Links Up au 4YFN et au MWC de Barcelone

  • 28/02/2018

Les entreprises émergentes, au salon le plus important pour les startups : le 4YFN 4YFN (Four Years From Now) est le rendez-vous des startups le plus important d’Espagne et un des principaux en Europe. Via le projet Links Up, ACCIÓ…

Lire plus
  • 1
  • 2

Investment Forum In Palma

Investment Forum in Palma

  • 03/06/2019

The Investment Forum of Palma has allowed to gather, in Majorca, 5 investors and 13 startups of the e-tourism sector in the framework of the INTO Seminar (innovation and tourism). During the day, there have been different pitches -by emerging…

Read more
Participation In The Investment Forum Of Catalonia

Participation in the Investment Forum of Catalonia

  • 08/05/2019

Different business angels and startups from the territories of the European project Links Up have  participated today in the Investment Forum of Catalonia, organized by ACCIÓ. With the aim of learning, the first and the second have been able to…

Read more
Formation Of Business Angels To IESE

Formation of business Angels to IESE

  • 07/05/2019

Invited by Links Up, 18 business angels and other investors from the territories that form the project went to Barcelona on 6th and 7th May to participate in a specific professionalization course at the IESE university school. During the training,…

Read more
Meeting Of The Steering Committee In Barcelona

Meeting of the Steering Committee in Barcelona

  • 18/02/2019

It has taken place in Barcelona, at Acció’s headquarters in Palau de Mar. All the partners were present. During the meeting, the partners have presented the training program for access to financing, the criteria and procedures to select the participating…

Read more
Links Up At The ICT Health And Social Seminar

Links Up at the ICT Health and Social Seminar

  • 28/09/2018

Links Up was presented at the eighteenth ICT Health and Social Seminar, which was held in Vic, in Catalonia, on September 27th and 28th. The director of the Pyrenees Mediterranean Euroregion, Xavier Bernard-Sans, explained the main objectives of the project…

Read more
Links Up At The Summer University Of E-Health

Links Up at the Summer University of e-Health

  • 05/07/2018

The European Links Up project has participated in the Summer University of e-Health, which has taken from 3th to 5th July in Castres (Occitania). During these days, three companies in the e-health sector have been able to present their innovative…

Read more
Presentation Of The Acceleration And Softlanding Plan

Presentation of the acceleration and softlanding plan

  • 04/06/2018

The members of the European project Links Up have met, in Covilhã, with the aim of preselecting the companies that will participate in the acceleration and softlanding program. The program includes a six-month personalized action plan, support services for innovation…

Read more
Links Up At Barcelona’s 4YFN And At The MWC

Links Up at Barcelona’s 4YFN and at the MWC

  • 28/02/2018

Emerging companies, in the most important startups fair of Spain: the 4YFN 4YFN (Four Years From Now) is the most important startup fair in Spain and one of the most important in Europe. Through Links Up, Acció and the Euroregion…

Read more
  • 1
  • 2